20 Church Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748

Directions

Telephone: 508-435-3313 (for all parish offices)

Fax: 508-435-5651

E-Mail: secretary@stjohnhopkinton.com

Pastor
Rev. Richard E. Cannon
(508) 435-3313
rec55xp@outlook.com

Deacon
Rev. Mr. Anthony C. Sicuso
(508) 435-3313
asicuso@stjohnhopkinton.com

Business Manager
Bernie Mitchell
(508) 435-3313 x202
bmitchell@stjohnhopkinton.com

Director of Music
Brendan Kenney
(508) 435-3313 x214
bkenney@stjohnhopkinton.com

Associate Organist (6:30pm, Sundays)
Michael Olbash

Children’s Choir Director
Lynn Maginnis
Margarita Porzio
(508) 435-3313

Religious Education Coordinator, PreK-6
Carol Zani
(508) 435-3313 x209
czani@stjohnhopkinton.com

Religious Education Coordinator, 7 & 8
Deborah Lysik
(508) 435-3313 x208
dlysik@stjohnhopkinton.com

Religious Education Coordinator, 9 & 10
Kenneth Lysik
(508) 435-3313 x251
klysik@stjohnhopkinton.com

Parish Center Manager
Maureen Belger
mbelger@stjohnhopkinton.com

St. John’s St. Vincent de Paul Society
For those that need a little help, please call 508-435-3313 Ext. 207